Rockabilly, Country, Blues & Roots Music


Buy John Lewis CDs and Vinyl

click on the shopping trolley of the items you want

then scroll drown to your shopping trolley and head for the check out.

for Multi buys/ Worldwide postage costs or dealer prices

Contact us Please

Australian release’s Live in Cardiff and Rockabilly heaven

will be in stock again soon



The NEW album released August 1st 2014 and is getting rave reviews everywhere.

Atomic Cowboy Records ACR 004JL-booklet6page.indd

Flat-Top Cat
Happy Go Lucky
It Hurts
She’s Long Gone
Sanity (accompanied by the JETS)
Please don’t let me Love You
Sosban Fach
Living it High
Train Keep a Moving
Sunshine Lady
6 Months Gone
Feeling For You
Money Troubles

£10 +£FREE shipping in UK

£10+£1:50 Shipping Europe



Flat-Top Cat / She’s Long Gone10356544_10152027418291612_847769691_n

Migraine Records 019  7″ 45


Limited edition only

500 hand Numbered




The Billy Banks Sessions

The John Lewis Trio


Stewy McIlroy on Piano

and the You Tube hit song “Drunk”



ACR003  2011
John Lewis Trio the Billy Banks Sessions back Cover with Bigsby Guitar

1. Making Believe
2. Lay Back & Be Cool
3. Belgium Bars
4. Not Quite The Not
5. Drunk
6. Rollin’
7. Honky Tonk Song
8. Got No Time
9. Opinions
10. He’ll Have to Go
11. Black Cat
12. The One I Love
13. Looking For Money
14. Mmm Ba Ba
Bonus Track
Hard Travelling

+£1.50UK shipping

+£3 Shipping Europe


Live In Cardiff

John Lewis Solo, Press-Tone Records

Australian Import

PCD26 limited Edition

  1. Bo Diddley
  2. What Kind of Love is this/Hobo Blues
  3. Reason Enough
  4. Rollin’
  5. Baby Please Don’t Go
  6. Homeward Mule
  7. Chicken Walk
  8. St James Infirmary
  9. Please Pretty Lady
  10. Let it Rock
  11. Black Cat
  12. No Love in You
  13. Cannon Ball Rag
  14. Work Song
  15. Mystery Train

+£3 Shipping Europe

Rockabilly Heaven Downunder, Press-Tone PCD12 2008

With John lewis Trio, The Sureshots, Wildfire Willie & the Ramblers

    1. Sureshots -Servant of Love
    2. Wildfire Willie – Buttermik Baby
    3. John Lewis Trio – Don’t Blame it on Me
    4. Sureshots – River of Love
    5. Wildfire Willie – Crazy Legs
    6. John Lewis Trio – Rollin’
    7. J L Trio – I Hope my Brain still Works the Same
    8. Wildfire – I’M sorry for the way you feel
    9. Wildfire Willie – It Was you
    10. Sureshots – Little Girl
    11. Sureshots – That’s Love
    12. John Lewis trio – Drink Up and Go Home
    13. Wildfire Willie – Tomorrow may be different
    14. Sureshots – Playmate
    15. John Lewis Trio – Doing Time

+£1.50 Shipping UK

+£3 Shipping Europe

Rimshots Sentimental Fools. AlbumThe Rimshots

Sentimental Fools 12″ Album

Vinyl Japan JRLP29  1997 last of the stock

Side 1

  1. Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor
  2. Cattin’ Around
  3. Sentimental Fool
  4. Won or Lost
  5. I had Better Times
  6. Rock Cat Rock
  7. Planet Bop

side 2

    1. Rust Free
    2. So Tired of Cryin’
    3. I got a Gal
    4. I Love the Life I’m Living
    5. I Fell in Love
    6. Don’t Come Knocking at my Door
    7. Rock all Night
    8. Scratch on my record

£3 shipping uk


One thought on “Merchandise


    Hi John I would just like to say as a life long Ted and as a collector of modern Rockabilly – Rock ‘n’ Roll cd’s for many years this new release ‘Sanity’ has got to be one of the best releases in many year’s. It’s even better than your own Billy Bank’s which took some beating. Hope to see you playing soon, been a long time since I saw you in the Rimshots. Wishing you all the luck in the world with this new release and again many thanks for many years of great music, Rockin’ regards Boppin’Andy. ps can’t wait unill the next one, not too long I hope.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>